DTE Announces 2016 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following recipients of DTE scholarships: Ashley Bennett, Tyson Cobb, Lincoln David, Austin Krueger, Raychel Risner, and Ellie Skalberg. Each will be awarded a scholarship to further their education.


Internet Help Desk 855-866-4436

Dubois Area 307-455-HELP (4357)

Baggs Area 307-383-HELP (4357)

SecureIT 877-373-3320

Total Tech 888-723-4932


Dubois Area307-455-2341

Baggs Area307-383-2150

Toll Free800-877-7699